Request More Information

Use this form to contact us to get more information about our
company, products, or services.
Your name:
Your email address:
Your company name:
Your phone number:
Comments:
Sales Operations -
CORRESPONDENT FUNDING FACILITIES
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33319
(954) 289-1110


For Correspondent Lending:
sales@americanmortgagebanc.com
Senior Management
Contact Us
Terms and Use
1-954-289-1110
copyright © 1997 - 2020 American Mortgage Banc, AMB Lending, AMB Funding, AMB - all rights reserved
Sales Operations



Tom Carlton
Executive Vice President
Administration
Tom.c@americanmortgagebanc.com


Robert Franklin
Senior Vice President
Operations Management
Robert.F@americanmortgagebanc.com



Joe French
Senior Vice President
Correspondent
Joe.F@americanmortgagebanc.com



Paul LeBroc
Senior Vice President
Investments
Paul.L@americanmortgagebanc.com
To contact our Sales Division:
(954) 289-1110


Mark Colt
Vice President
National Sales Director
Mark.c@americanmortgagebanc.com



Jenna Williams
Associate Manager
Assistant to the Sales Director
Jenna.W@americanmortgagebanc.com



Chris Alton
Executive Coordinator
Chris.A@americanmortgagebanc.com



Lisa Baker
Compliance
Lisa.B@americanmortgagebanc.com
Sales Account Management
Correspondent Credit Facilities